FOREIGN RIGHTS

We welcome all international publishers interested in the Ross Yoon Agency and its titles. Please let us know if we can answer any questions or send you reading copies. We handle foreign rights disposition for many, but not all, of our clients’ books. To download and browse our most up-to-date catalogue of the rights we handle: 2016 Ross Yoon Agency Foreign Rights Catalogue.

Dara Kaye manages the agency’s rights list and should be your first point of contact:
Dara@rossyoon.com

In addition, we work with the following subagents in major territories:

Brazil
The Riff Agency
CONTACT: Joao Paulo and Laura Riff
joaopaulo@agenciariff.com.br
laura@agenciariff.com.br

Bulgaria, Serbia, Bosnia, and Albania
Andrew Nurnberg Associates
CONTACT: Anna and Mira Droumeva
anna@anas-bg.com
mira@anas-bg.com

China, Taiwan, Thailand, Vietnam, Indonesia, and Cambodia
The Grayhawk Agency
CONTACT: Gloria Cheng
gloria@grayhawk-agency.com

Czech Republic, Slovak Republic, Slovenia
Andrew Nurnberg Associates
CONTACT: Lucie Polakova
polakova@nurnberg.cz

France
Agence Lapautre
CONTACT: Catherine Lapautre
catherine@lapautre.com

Germany
Agence Hoffman
CONTACT: Claudia Lichte
c.lichte@agencehoffman.de

Greece
Michael Avramides
amichael@otenet.gr

Hungary/Croatia
Andrew Nurnberg Associates
CONTACT: Judit Hermann and Blanka Daroczi
j.hermann@nurnberg.hu

Israel
The Deborah Harris Agency
CONTACT: Rena Rossner
rena@thedeborahharrisagency.com

Italy
Susanna Zevi Agenzia Letteraria
CONTACT: Francesca Comboni
office@szevi.it

Japan
The English Agency
CONTACT: Hamish McAskill
hamish@eaj.co.jp

Korea
Milkwood Agency
CONTACT: Ines Yeo
ines@milkwoodagency.com

Poland
GRAAL
CONTACT: Filip Wojciechowski
Filip.wojciechowski@graal.com.pl

Romania
Livia Stoia Agency
CONTACT: Liliana Duta
liliana.duta@liviastoiaagency.ro

Russia
Alexander Korzhenevski Agency
CONTACT: Igor Korzhenevski
igor.akagency@gmail.com

Scandinavia and the Netherlands
Sebes & Van Gelderen
CONTACT: Paul Sebes
office@sebes.nl

Spain and Latin America
MB Agencia Literaria
CONTACT:
Aida Terragona:  assistant@mbagencialiteraria.es
Monica Martin:  monica@mbagencialiteraria.es
Txell Torrent:  txell@mbagencialiteraria.es
Ines Planells: ines@mbagencialiteraria.es

Turkey
AnatoliaLit
CONTACT: Eda Caca
eda@anatolalit.com

United Kingdom, Australia, New Zealand, and World English
Abner Stein, Ltd
CONTACT: Caspian Dennis
caspian@abnerstein.co.uk

Top